Staff

Staff

Chris GallerChristopher Galler
Chief Executive Officer
952.912.2663
cgaller@mnrealtor.com

 

Susan DiourySusan L. Dioury, JD
Senior Vice President, Risk Reduction
Legal Counsel
952.935.8313
sdioury@mnrealtor.com

 

Carrie AndersenCarrie Andersen
Vice President, Member Services
952.912.2672
candersen@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Christine BergerChristine Berger
Vice President, Political Affairs
651.262.5970
cberger@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Paul EgerPaul Eger
Vice President, Governmental Affairs
651.262.5971
peger@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Thom FoxThom Fox
Vice President, Finance & Operations
952.912.2667
tfox@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Jonathan KopeckyJonathan C. Kopecky, JD
Associate Legal Counsel
952.935.8313
jkopecky@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Anne KealingAnne V. Kealing, JD
Associate Legal Counsel
952.935.8313
akealing@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Ryan HamiltonRyan E. Hamilton, JD
Associate Legal Counsel
651.262.5972
rhamilton@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Erica FormanErica Forman
Director, Communications
952.912.2668
eforman@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Kevin ZabelKevin Zabel
Director, Media and Public Affairs
651.262.5973
kzabel@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Matthew SpellmanMatthew Spellman
Director, Political Affairs
651.262.5976
mspellman@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Judy McLaughlinJudy McLaughlin
Administrator, Finance & Operations
952.912.2664
jmclaughlin@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Katie KuhnKatie Kuhn
Education Services Coordinator
952.912.2673
kkuhn@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Heather ZebottHeather Zebott
Risk Management Coordinator
952.912.2669
hzebott@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Tracy WehnerTracy Wehner
Professional Standards Coordinator
952.912.2675
twehner@mnrealtor.com



Kristan WaltzKristan Waltz
Events Coordinator
952.912.2670
kwaltz@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Celina CarpenterCelina Carpenter
Staff Accountant
952.267.6337
ccarpenter@mnrealtor.com