Staff

Staff

Christopher Galler
Chief Executive Officer
952.912.2663
cgaller@mnrealtor.com

 

Susan L. Dioury, JD
Senior Vice President, Risk Reduction
Legal Counsel
952.935.8313
sdioury@mnrealtor.com

 

 Carrie Andersen
Vice President, Member Services
952.912.2672
candersen@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Christine Berger
Vice President, Political Affairs
651.262.5970
cberger@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Paul Eger
Vice President, Governmental Affairs
651.262.5971
peger@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Thom Fox
Vice President, Finance & Operations
952.912.2667
tfox@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Jonathan C. Kopecky, JD
Associate Legal Counsel
952.935.8313
jkopecky@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Anne V. Kealing, JD
Associate Legal Counsel
952.935.8313
akealing@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Ryan E. Hamilton, JD
Associate Legal Counsel
651.262.5972
rhamilton@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Erica Forman
Director, Communications
952.912.2668
eforman@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Mary Gleason Best
Director, Professional Developement
952.912.2674
mgleasonbest@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Kevin Zabel
Director, Media and Public Affairs
651.262.5973
kzabel@mnrealtor.com

 

 

MatthewMatthew Spellman
Director, Political Affairs
651.262.5976
mspellman@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Judy McLaughlin
Administrator, Finance & Operations
952.912.2664
jmclaughlin@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Katie Kuhn
Education Services Coordinator
952.912.2673
kkuhn@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Heather Zebott
Risk Management Coordinator
952.912.2669
hzebott@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Kristan Waltz
Events Coordinator
952.912.2670
kwaltz@mnrealtor.com

 

 

Celina Carpenter
Staff Accountant
952.267.6337
ccarpenter@mnrealtor.com